• Address
    Moscow, Novolesnoy Lane, 5
  • Contact phone
    +7 (499) 978 04 43
  • TO RESERVE GIFT CARD
    Online booking
  • To order delivery
    Gift card

RIT Clinic & Boutique

Dear visitor!
We invite you to RIT clinic & boutique!

We guarantee you an individual approach, the highest qualification of experts, usage of the latest developments in the sphere of aesthetic cosmetology, the SPA technologies.

Our doctors will free of charge consult you and will pick up the program for face and body care,they will offer the program of beauty and health restoration which is most suitable for you. Individual selection of effective remedies of home care - guarantee of minimizing "saloon" procedures.

In RIT clinic & boutique SPA operators will offer you unforgettable SPA-composition such as "Christmas Imagination", "Russian Troika", "Emperor" (for men) and others, and also all types of massage, various wrappings and peelings for body that guarantees you tremendous effect and pleasure.

We also offer you innovative procedures in cosmetology: plasmolifting(PRP-therapy),plasma filling with plasma gel (autologous filler used for wrinkle treatments and volumizing effect of targeted areas), tredlifting with mesothreads, face lifting with Aptos threads, rejuvenation by your own fibroblasts, traditional types of massages and face treatments, peelings, mesotherapy, treatment of problem skin, medical manicure and pedicure and many other procedures.

Our experts constantly improve their qualifications and they are always informed about the last science achievements and new products. We use products of world's leading beauty companies who confirmed the high quality and efficiency in practice. We are always happy to see you!

  • Office hours
    Mon - sat: 10:00 - 21:00
  • Service
    English, russian

RIT Clinic & Boutique

About us

Dear visitor!
We invite you in RIT clinic & boutique!

We guarantee you an individual approach, the highest qualification of experts, usage of the latest developments in the sphere of aesthetic cosmetology, the SPA technologies.

Our doctors will free of charge consult you and will pick up the program for face care and a body will offer the program of restoration of beauty and health which is most suitable for you. Individual selection of effective remedies of home care - guarantee of minimizing "saloon" procedures.

In RIT clinic & boutique SPA operators will offer you unforgettable SPA-composition such as "Christmas Imagination", "Russian Three", "Emperor" (for men) and others, and also all types of massage, various wrappings and peelings for a body that guarantees you tremendous effect and pleasure.

We also offer you innovative procedures in cosmetology: an autoplazmoterapiya, planimetric plasticity plazmogely, a tredlifting mesothreads, face lifting by Aptos threads, rejuvenation by own fibroblasta, and also traditional types of massages and goings for the face, peelings, a mesotherapy, treatment of problem skin, medical manicure and a pedicure and many other things.

Our experts constantly advance in skill and it is always aware of the last achievements and novelties. In the work we use cosmetic lines only of the leading world producer who confirmed the high quality and efficiency in practice. We are always glad to see you!

Video

The videos about our clinic. Interviews and video sketches.

Gallery

Photo gallery of our clinic.

BEFORE and AFTER

Head doctor

Shcukareva Elena Aleksandrovna. Work experience of 18 years.

SHCHUKAREVA ELENA ALEKSANDROVNA

Work experience - 18 years (aesthetic medicine for over 15 years).

Passed specialization in cosmetology at the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate education (year of graduation - 1998).

The participant of international congresses on aesthetic medicine. The participant of the international congresses on medicine of active longevity and quality of life (2013, 2016). Member of the Russian Society of Aesthetic Medicine since 2006. Member of Mesotherapists National Society.The participant of international congresses on aesthetic medicine. The participant of the international congresses on medicine of active longevity and quality of life (2013, 2016). Member of the Russian Society of Aesthetic Medicine since 2006. Member of Mesotherapists National Society.

Environment of professional interests: therapeutic cosmetology (Botulinum Toxin Injection Therapy, wrinkles treatment with fillers,tredlifting with mesothreads, plasmolifting(PRP-therapy), biorevitalization with hyaluronic acid products, mesotherapy); trichology; physical therapy.

EVENTS

Dear friends! On June 28 in MOSCOW COUNTRY CLUB Golf Resort took place the second Major Ladies Tour. RIT clinic & boutique is the official sponsor of all Majors of a season of 2016. All participants, prize-winners and winners received prizes and gifts from our clinic.

Dear friends! On May 22 in Marriott Grand hotel there took place the five-a-side tournament with stars of FC "Lokomotiv". The General Director of RIT clinic & boutique was directly involved in a match, and the Head Doctor supported him from tribune. At the end of action the awards ceremony of winners of a tournament took place.

Dear friends! On May 17 in AGALAROV GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB golf club took place opening of a season Ladies Tour - 2016. RIT clinic & boutique is the official sponsor of all Majors of a season of 2016. All participants, prize-winners and winners received from our clinic prizes and gifts.

Dear friends! On April 7 in RIT clinic & boutique was Beauty-day cooperation with our partners ERSTA Company (BABOR brand) and the Wine House Kaudal. Our patients undergone professional diagnostics of skin by the results of which everyone received an offer of express-procedure along with homecare recommendations.

Partners

Partners in our clinic

Contacts

Necessary information and coordinates for those who are going to visit our clinic of RIT Clinic & Boutique. Convenient card, direct phone of clinic.

  • Address

    Moscow, Novolesnoy Lane, 5

  • Contact phones

    +7 (499) 978 04 43
    +7 (499) 499 51 52
    +7 (903) 221 33 55

  • Office hours

    Mon-Fri: 10.00 – 21.00

  • Metro station

    Belorusskaya 0.4 km
    Mendeleevskaya 1.1 km
    Novoslobodskaya 1.1 km

  • To reserv reception
    Online booking
  • To order delivery
    Gift card

• Адрес
    Москва, Новолесной переулок д. 5
  • Контактный телефон
    +7 (499) 978 04 43
  • Заказать сертификат
    Online оформление подарочного сертификата
  • Доставить сертификат
    Online заявка на доставку

RIT Clinic & Boutique

Дорогой Гость!
Приглашаем Вас в RIT clinic & boutique!

Мы гарантируем Вам индивидуальный подход, высочайшую квалификацию специалистов, применение новейших разработок в области эстетической косметологии, СПА-технологий.

Наши врачи бесплатно проконсультируют Вас и подберут программу по уходу за лицом и телом, предложат самую подходящую для Вас программу восстановления красоты и здоровья. Индивидуальный подбор эффективных средств домашнего ухода - залог минимализации "салонных" процедур.

В RIT clinic & boutique СПА-операторы предложат Вам незабываемые SPA- композиции такие как «Рождественская Фантазия», «Русская Тройка», «Император»(для мужчин) и другие, а также все виды массажа, различные обертывания и пилинги для тела, что гарантирует Вам потрясающий эффект и наслаждение.

Мы также предлагаем Вам инновационные процедуры в косметологии: аутоплазмотерапия, контурная пластика плазмогелем, тредлифтинг мезонитями, фэйслифтинг нитями Aptos, омоложение собственными фибробластами, а также традиционные виды массажей и уходов для лица, пилинги, мезотерапия, лечение проблемной кожи, медицинский маникюр и педикюр и многое другое.

Наши специалисты постоянно повышают свою квалификацию и всегда в курсе последних достижений и новинок. В своей работе мы используем косметические линии только ведущих мировых производителей, подтвердивших на практике своё высокое качество и эффективность. Мы всегда рады видеть Вас!

  • Время работы
    пн - вс с 10:00 до 21:00
  • Обслуживание
    русский, английский

RIT Clinic & Boutique

О клинике

Дорогой Гость!
Приглашаем Вас в RIT clinic & boutique!

Мы гарантируем Вам индивидуальный подход, высочайшую квалификацию специалистов, применение новейших разработок в области эстетической косметологии, СПА-технологий.

Наши врачи бесплатно проконсультируют Вас и подберут программу по уходу за лицом и телом, предложат самую подходящую для Вас программу восстановления красоты и здоровья. Индивидуальный подбор эффективных средств домашнего ухода - залог минимализации "салонных" процедур.

В RIT clinic & boutique СПА-операторы предложат Вам незабываемые SPA- композиции такие как «Рождественская Фантазия», «Русская Тройка», «Император»(для мужчин) и другие, а также все виды массажа, различные обертывания и пилинги для тела, что гарантирует Вам потрясающий эффект и наслаждение.

Мы также предлагаем Вам инновационные процедуры в косметологии: аутоплазмотерапия, контурная пластика плазмогелем, тредлифтинг мезонитями, фэйслифтинг нитями Aptos, омоложение собственными фибробластами, а также традиционные виды массажей и уходов для лица, пилинги, мезотерапия, лечение проблемной кожи, медицинский маникюр и педикюр и многое другое.

Наши специалисты постоянно повышают свою квалификацию и всегда в курсе последних достижений и новинок. В своей работе мы используем косметические линии только ведущих мировых производителей, подтвердивших на практике своё высокое качество и эффективность. Мы всегда рады видеть Вас!

Главный врач

Щукарева Елена Александровна. Стаж работы 18 лет.

ЩУКАРЕВА ЕЛЕНА АЛЕКСАНДРОВНА

Стаж работы 18 лет

из них в области эстетической медицины более 15 лет. Проходила специализацию по дераматологии и косметологии на кафедре усовершенствования врачей МАПО.

Владеет методиками ботулинотерапии, объемной и контурной пластики, лазерными технологиями, нитевыми методами омоложения. Член Общества Эстетической Медицины России. Участник международных конгрессов по эстетической медицине.

Видео

Видеорепортажи о нашей клинике. Интервью и видео-зарисовки.

Фотогалерея

Фотогалерея нашей клиники.

ДО и ПОСЛЕ

СОБЫТИЯ

Дорогие друзья! 12 ноября в гольф-клубе City Golf в центре Москвы состоялся Pro-Am турнир с членами сборной России по гольфу. RIT clinic & boutique выступал спонсором этого мероприятия. Все участники, призеры и победители получили от нашей клиники призы и подарки.

Дорогие друзья! 5 октября в Marriott Moscow Royal Aurora в закрытом клубе Exclusive Collection прошло мероприятие "Театральная гостиная" при участии Констанина Райкина. В приятной компании руководство нашей клиники обсудили спектакль "Человек из ресторана", на который члены клуба были приглашены театром "Сатирикон" ранее - 30 сентября. А также Константин Аркадьевич поделился своими творческими планами на будущее.

Дорогие друзья! 4 октября в гольф-клубе AGALAROV GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB состоялось закрытие сезона 2016 Женского Тура. RIT clinic & boutique выступил официальным спонсором всех Мейджоров сезона. Все участники, призеры и победители получили от нашей клиники призы и подарки.

Дорогие друзья! 28 июня в MOSCOW COUNTRY CLUB Golf Resort состоялся второй Мейджор Женского Тура. RIT clinic & boutique выступает официальным спонсором всех Мейджоров сезона 2016. Все участники, призеры и победители получили от нашей клиники призы и подарки.

Дорогие друзья! 22 мая в Marriott Гранд Отеле прошел турнир по мини-футболу со звездами ФК "Локомотив". Генеральный директор RIT clinic & boutique принял непосредственное участие в матче, а главный врач поддерживала его с трибун. В конце мероприятия состоялась церемония награждения победителей турнира.

Дорогие друзья! 17 мая в гольф-клубе AGALAROV GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB состоялось открытие сезона Женского Тура - 2016. RIT clinic & boutique выступает официальным спонсором всех Мейджоров сезона 2016. Все участники, призеры и победители получили от нашей клиники призы и подарки.

Дорогие друзья! 7 апреля в RIT clinic & boutique прошел Beauty-день совместно с нашими партнерами компанией ERSTA (бренд BABOR) и Винным Домом Каудаль. Наши пациенты проходили профессиональную диагностику кожи, по результатам которой каждому была предложена экспресс-процедура для лица и рекомендованы средства домашнего ухода.

Партнеры

Партнеры нашей клиники

Контакты

Необходимая информация и координаты для тех, кто собирается посетить нашу клинику RIT Clinic & Boutique. Удобная карта, прямой телефон клиники.

  • Адрес

    Москва, Новолесной переулок, д. 5

  • Контактный телефон

    +7 (499) 978 04 43
    +7 (499) 499 51 52
    +7 (903) 221 33 55

  • Время работы

    пн - вс с 10:00 до 21:00

  • Метро

    Белорусская 0.4 км
    Менделеевская 1.1 км
    Новослободская 1.1 км

  • Забронировать прием
    Online бронирование
  • Заказать доставку
    Подарочного сертификата